Watch the Bammy awards live on Saturday 9/27!

Hi all,
After a long hiatus, I am trying to get back to updating my blog. It’s difficult because I’m juggling many balls almost seven days a week these days, but I will do my best to update a few times a week. There is a lot to be shared about children, families, education and life!

I wanted to let you know that I am a finalist for a Bammy award- an award that recognizes the achievements of those in the education field. There is going to be a red carpet (!) and everything. This Brooklyn girl is excited and a little nervous, if I’m being honest.

Here is where you can watch the awards via live stream.

Leave a Reply

