Nominated for a BAMMY award- please vote!

I was nominated for a BAMMY award- which is an award for educators with many different categories. While I am very grateful, personally, for the nomination, I’m also excited that the nomination may allow me to bring more exposure to issues of equity and access to high quality preschool for all children, and to issues of policy and social justice in early childhood education.

I’m grateful to Susan Oschorn for the nomination and encourage you to visit her blog: ECE Policy Works. She shares critical insights and important information about the intersections of early childhood education and policy.

Please take a moment and vote for me:
Vote for Takiema in the BAMMY awards!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

