BUST Craftacular 5/4/14

I love crafting- specifically yarn crafting. Once I got back into knitting as an adult, it opened a whole new world up of DIY and crafting. There’s not enough time in the day to do all the fun crafts that exist. I think it’s why I never look at Pinterest. I don’t want to be reminded of the many crafts I could be doing but don’t have the time to do.
This looks like a fun event for those of us who are interested in the crafty, the creative and free swag: Bust Craftacular!

Leave a Reply

