Welcome…tell me about *you*

Connectformation Consulting is a business concept that I will loosely call an “educational consulting” business although it will be much much more. I see it as a business that will connect people (parents, educators, organizations ) to information about children, teaching and learning, and to each other.

I am in the process of refining it in the hopes for a launch in the near future.

In the meantime, I am hoping to use *you* and your thoughts to help me as I refine. I know what it is that I can offer to folks, but I’m curious to know what it is that you would like (and what you would be willing to pay for).

So let’s start off with a few of my questions for you:

1. Identify yourself- are you a parent, educator, business owner, or other?

2.  If you could have access to an educational consultant- what kinds of things would you use him/her for?  For example, are there specific questions about child development you’d ask? Would you want help designing a homeschooling curriculum for your child? Do you want to know how to make your products and services more “child friendly”?

3. Would you be more willing to pay an up front fee for a certain level of access to services, an online/in person community and information, a monthly fee to have access to information, an online/in person community and services, or something else? Please explain.

Thanks for your responses!

Leave a Reply

